At a glance
Reported students
259
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
25
NCES CCD 2024–25
Student–teacher ratio
10.4:1
Calculated; not a class-size measure
Grades served
07–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Arizona high enrollment
65th percentile
Compared with 770 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
272
Learning Foundation and Performing Arts Gilbert: 259 reported students.
State peer staffing position
17th percentile
10.4:1 reported; state peer median 18.1:1. Ratio is not class size.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- 405
- Teachers (FTE)
- 23
- Student–teacher ratio
- 17.6:1
What the reported data says about Learning Foundation and Performing Arts Gilbert
Learning Foundation and Performing Arts Gilbert is a public high school serving grades 07–12 in Gilbert. It is one of 2 current school records connected to CAFA Inc. dba Learning Foundation and Performing (90327). NCES reports 259 students for 2024–25.
Among 770 high schools in Arizona with comparable records, this school is larger than the reported median of 80 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 65th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The reported student–teacher ratio is 10.4:1, below the Arizona median of 18.1:1 for the same school level. This ratio uses total enrollment and teacher FTE; it is not an average classroom headcount and can be affected by special programs or part-time staffing.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (41.3%) and Hispanic or Latino (34.4%). English learners represent 1.5% of enrollment. Students served under IDEA represent 13.3%. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking Learning Foundation and Performing Arts Gilbert
- 1How do the reported 10.4:1 student–teacher ratio and 25 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- English learners
- 1.5%
- Students with disabilities
- 13.3%
- Lunch program
- Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White41.3%
- Hispanic34.4%
- Black14.3%
- Asian0.4%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0.8%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial8.9%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
AP student enrollment
No students enrolled reported
Gifted and talented
Not reported as offered
Computer science
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in CAFA Inc. dba Learning Foundation and Performing (90327)
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
View all 2 district schools →