At a glance
Grades served
M–M
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- Not reported
- Teachers (FTE)
- 7
- Student–teacher ratio
- Not reported
What the reported data says about Beaumont USD Preschool
Beaumont USD Preschool is a public combined / other school serving grades M–M in Beaumont. It is one of 15 current school records connected to Beaumont Unified. Current enrollment was not reported in the matched federal membership file.
Questions worth asking Beaumont USD Preschool
- 1What are the current typical and maximum class sizes in each grade?
- 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- Lunch program
- Not reported
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Programs reported by the school
Gifted and talented
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in Beaumont Unified
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
21st Century Learning Institute
Other · Grades KG–12
314 reported students
Beaumont Middle College High
High · Grades 10–12
68 reported students
Glen View High
High · Grades 09–12
130 reported students
Palm Innovation Academy
Elementary · Grades KG–05
565 reported students
Anna Hause Elementary
Elementary · Grades KG–05
656 reported students
Brookside Elementary
Elementary · Grades KG–05
691 reported students
