At a glance
Reported students
1
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
1.5
NCES CCD 2024–25
Student–teacher ratio
0.7:1
Calculated; not a class-size measure
Grades served
07–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
California high enrollment
4th percentile
Compared with 2,195 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
424.5
Bridges Community Day: 1 reported students.
State peer staffing position
1st percentile
0.7:1 reported; state peer median 19.2:1. Ratio is not class size.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- 11
- Teachers (FTE)
- 1
- Student–teacher ratio
- 11:1
What the reported data says about Bridges Community Day
Bridges Community Day is a public high school serving grades 07–12 in Glendora. It is one of 10 current school records connected to Charter Oak Unified. NCES reports 1 students for 2024–25.
Among 2,195 high schools in California with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 416 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 4th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The reported student–teacher ratio is 0.7:1, below the California median of 19.2:1 for the same school level. This ratio uses total enrollment and teacher FTE; it is not an average classroom headcount and can be affected by special programs or part-time staffing.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are Hispanic or Latino (100%) and White (0%). Students served under IDEA represent 18.2%. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking Bridges Community Day
- 1How do the reported 0.7:1 student–teacher ratio and 1.5 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0.33 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- Students with disabilities
- 18.2%
- Lunch program
- Missing
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0.33
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0.1
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0.2
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White0%
- Hispanic100%
- Black0%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial0%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
AP student enrollment
No students enrolled reported
Gifted and talented
Not reported as offered
Computer science
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in Charter Oak Unified
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
Arrow High (Continuation)
High · Grades 09–12
71 reported students
Charter Oak High
High · Grades 09–12
1,259 reported students
Oak Knoll Alternative
Other · Grades KG–12
107 reported students
Willow Elementary
Elementary · Grades KG–06
388 reported students
Washington Elementary
Elementary · Grades KG–06
421 reported students
Glen Oak Elementary
Elementary · Grades KG–06
428 reported students
