Skip to content

NASSAU VIRTUAL INSTRUCTION PROGRAM

Grades KG–12 · FERNANDINA BEACH, FL · NCES 120135007668

Virtual

At a glance

Reported students

0

NCES CCD 2024–25

Teachers (FTE)

0

NCES CCD 2024–25

Grades served

KG–12

NCES preliminary directory 2025–26

School benchmarks

Florida other enrollment

23rd percentile

Compared with 446 same-level schools reporting enrollment.

District median enrollment

602.5

NASSAU VIRTUAL INSTRUCTION PROGRAM: 0 reported students.

Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22

These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.

Students
3
Teachers (FTE)
0
Student–teacher ratio
Not reported

What the reported data says about NASSAU VIRTUAL INSTRUCTION PROGRAM

NASSAU VIRTUAL INSTRUCTION PROGRAM is a public combined / other school serving grades KG–12 in FERNANDINA BEACH. It is one of 22 current school records connected to NASSAU. NCES reports 0 students for 2024–25.

Among 446 combined / other schools in Florida with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 52 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 23rd percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.

The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (100%) and Hispanic or Latino (0%). These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.

Questions worth asking NASSAU VIRTUAL INSTRUCTION PROGRAM

  1. 1How do the reported Not reported student–teacher ratio and 0 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
  2. 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
  3. 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
  4. 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Bring the full school visit checklist →

Enrollment needs

Lunch program
No

Reported support staff

Counselors (FTE)
0
Nurses (FTE)
0
Psychologists (FTE)
0
Social workers (FTE)
0

CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.

Student demographics

Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment

  • White100%
  • Hispanic0%
  • Black0%
  • Asian0%
  • American Indian / Alaska Native0%
  • Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
  • Multiracial0%

Race/ethnicity: CRDC 2021–22. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.

Programs reported by the school

AP student enrollment

No students enrolled reported

Gifted and talented

Not reported as offered

Computer science

Not reported as offered

CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.

Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.

View all 22 district schools →