At a glance
Reported students
2
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Grades served
KG–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Florida other enrollment
26th percentile
Compared with 446 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
765
HOSPITAL/HOMEBOUND PROGRAM: 2 reported students.
What the reported data says about HOSPITAL/HOMEBOUND PROGRAM
HOSPITAL/HOMEBOUND PROGRAM is a public combined / other school serving grades KG–12 in KISSIMMEE. It is one of 88 current school records connected to OSCEOLA. NCES reports 2 students for 2024–25.
Among 446 combined / other schools in Florida with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 52 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 26th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (50%) and multiracial (50%). These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking HOSPITAL/HOMEBOUND PROGRAM
- 1How do the reported Not reported student–teacher ratio and 0 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
- 3How many counselors, nurses, psychologists, and social workers currently serve students?
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- Lunch program
- No
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White50%
- Hispanic0%
- Black0%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial50%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Other schools in OSCEOLA
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
OSCEOLA VIRTUAL INSTRUCTION PROGRAM
Other · Grades KG–12
0 reported students
OSCEOLA CENTER FOR EARLY LEARNING
Other · Grades PK–PK
0 reported students
PM WELLS CENTER FOR ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE
Other · Grades KG–12
Enrollment not reported
OSCEOLA VIRTUAL FRANCHISE (SECONDARY)
Other · Grades KG–12
148 reported students
NEW BEGINNINGS EDUCATION CENTER
Other · Grades KG–12
179 reported students
VIRTUAL PREPARATORY ACADEMY OF FLORIDA
Other · Grades KG–12
745 reported students
