At a glance
Reported students
149
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Grades served
07–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Florida high enrollment
28th percentile
Compared with 888 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
472
PINELLAS MYCROSCHOOL OF INTEGRATED ACADEMICS AND TECHNOLOGI: 149 reported students.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- 140
- Teachers (FTE)
- 0
- Student–teacher ratio
- Not reported
What the reported data says about PINELLAS MYCROSCHOOL OF INTEGRATED ACADEMICS AND TECHNOLOGI
PINELLAS MYCROSCHOOL OF INTEGRATED ACADEMICS AND TECHNOLOGI is a public high school serving grades 07–12 in ST PETERSBURG. It is one of 151 current school records connected to PINELLAS. NCES reports 149 students for 2024–25.
Among 888 high schools in Florida with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 743.5 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 28th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are Black (73.2%) and White (14.8%). English learners represent 3.6% of enrollment. Students served under IDEA represent 18.6%. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
The 2021–22 civil-rights collection reports gifted and talented programming. Program availability changes, so families should confirm the current catalog and participation rules directly with the school.
Questions worth asking PINELLAS MYCROSCHOOL OF INTEGRATED ACADEMICS AND TECHNOLOGI
- 1How do the reported Not reported student–teacher ratio and 0 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4Does community eligibility provide breakfast and lunch to every enrolled student, and are summer meals available?
Enrollment needs
- English learners
- 3.6%
- Students with disabilities
- 18.6%
- Free/reduced-price lunch
- 70.5%
- Lunch program
- Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White14.8%
- Hispanic6.7%
- Black73.2%
- Asian1.3%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial4%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
AP student enrollment
No students enrolled reported
Gifted and talented
Offered
Computer science
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in PINELLAS
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
BAYSIDE HIGH SCHOOL
High · Grades 09–12
139 reported students
PINELLAS TELESCHOOL
High · Grades 06–12
130 reported students
ST. PETERSBURG COLLEGIATE STEM HIGH SCHOOL
High · Grades 09–12
220 reported students
ST. PETERSBURG COLLEGIATE HIGH SCHOOL NORTH PINELLAS
High · Grades 10–12
223 reported students
DISSTON ACADEMY
High · Grades 05–12
63 reported students
ST. PETERSBURG COLLEGIATE HIGH SCHOOL
High · Grades 10–12
260 reported students
