At a glance
Reported students
11
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Grades served
06–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Florida high enrollment
11th percentile
Compared with 888 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
625
RIDGE TEEN PARENT PROGRAM: 11 reported students.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- Not reported
- Teachers (FTE)
- 0
- Student–teacher ratio
- Not reported
What the reported data says about RIDGE TEEN PARENT PROGRAM
RIDGE TEEN PARENT PROGRAM is a public high school serving grades 06–12 in WINTER HAVEN. It is one of 160 current school records connected to POLK. NCES reports 11 students for 2024–25.
Among 888 high schools in Florida with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 743.5 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 11th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are Hispanic or Latino (45.5%) and White (27.3%). These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking RIDGE TEEN PARENT PROGRAM
- 1How do the reported Not reported student–teacher ratio and 0 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4Does community eligibility provide breakfast and lunch to every enrolled student, and are summer meals available?
Enrollment needs
- Free/reduced-price lunch
- 63.6%
- Lunch program
- Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 1
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White27.3%
- Hispanic45.5%
- Black27.3%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial0%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
Gifted and talented
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in POLK
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
POLK GRAD ACADEMY
High · Grades 09–12
14 reported students
NAVIGATOR ACADEMY OF LEADERSHIP HIGH SCHOOL
High · Grades 09–12
Enrollment not reported
POLK COUNTY SHERIFF'S CENTRAL CENTER
High · Grades 07–12
45 reported students
TRANSITION SCHOOL
High · Grades 12–12
50 reported students
POLK COUNTY SHERIFFS REGIONAL DETENTION CENTER
High · Grades 05–12
58 reported students
PACE CENTER FOR GIRLS
High · Grades 06–12
59 reported students
