At a glance
Reported students
105
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
3
NCES CCD 2024–25
Student–teacher ratio
35:1
Calculated; not a class-size measure
Grades served
KG–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Florida other enrollment
65th percentile
Compared with 446 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
735.5
SANTA ROSA VIRTUAL FRANCHISE: 105 reported students.
State peer staffing position
93rd percentile
35:1 reported; state peer median 10.7:1. Ratio is not class size.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- 369
- Teachers (FTE)
- 0
- Student–teacher ratio
- Not reported
What the reported data says about SANTA ROSA VIRTUAL FRANCHISE
SANTA ROSA VIRTUAL FRANCHISE is a public combined / other school serving grades KG–12 in MILTON. It is one of 42 current school records connected to SANTA ROSA. NCES reports 105 students for 2024–25.
Among 446 combined / other schools in Florida with comparable records, this school is larger than the reported median of 52 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 65th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The reported student–teacher ratio is 35:1, above the Florida median of 10.7:1 for the same school level. This ratio uses total enrollment and teacher FTE; it is not an average classroom headcount and can be affected by special programs or part-time staffing.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (79%) and multiracial (10.5%). Students served under IDEA represent 11.4%. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
The 2021–22 civil-rights collection reports gifted and talented programming. Program availability changes, so families should confirm the current catalog and participation rules directly with the school.
Questions worth asking SANTA ROSA VIRTUAL FRANCHISE
- 1How do the reported 35:1 student–teacher ratio and 3 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- Students with disabilities
- 11.4%
- Free/reduced-price lunch
- 13.3%
- Lunch program
- No
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White79%
- Hispanic4.8%
- Black4.8%
- Asian1%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial10.5%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
AP student enrollment
No students enrolled reported
Gifted and talented
Offered
Computer science
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in SANTA ROSA
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
HIGH ROAD
Other · Grades KG–12
102 reported students
T. R. JACKSON PREK CENTER
Other · Grades PK–PK
184 reported students
ESE DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Other · Grades KG–12
0 reported students
TAPP CHILD CARE
Other · Grades PK–PK
0 reported students
HOSPITAL HOMEBOUND
Other · Grades KG–12
0 reported students
SANTA ROSA ONLINE VIRTUAL SCHOOL
Other · Grades 03–12
Enrollment not reported
