At a glance
Source years shown below
Reported students
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Open schools
5
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
Student–teacher ratio
0:1
Calculated from NCES 2024–25 enrollment and teacher FTE
Grades served
06–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Agency figures aggregate matched current school records; they may not cover the complete historical district.
- Students
- 95
- Teachers (FTE)
- 9.5
- Student–teacher ratio
- 10:1
What current records say about Adam/Brwn/Cass/Morgn/Pik/Sctt ROE
Adam/Brwn/Cass/Morgn/Pik/Sctt ROE operates 5 current public-school records serving grades 06–12 in Quincy, Illinois. NCES reports 0 students and 6 classroom teacher FTE for 2024–25.
Within Illinois agencies of the same NCES type, it ranks 1 of 38 with reported enrollment. That position describes scale only—it does not say whether individual schools are a good fit for a particular student.
Reported needs and resources
- English learners
- 3.2%
- Classroom teachers (FTE)
- 6
Context measures describe who a district serves and its resources. They are not negative rating inputs.
Adam/Brwn/Cass/Morgn/Pik/Sctt ROE
Quincy, Illinois
NCES EDGE 2024–25 · 39.9349, -91.4077
View office location on a map →An office location does not show attendance boundaries. Ask the district to confirm the school assignment for a specific home address.
Enrollment questions to ask →Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White47.4%
- Hispanic11.6%
- Black23.2%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial17.9%
Race/ethnicity: CRDC 2021–22. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22 matched schools. Totals can differ due to rounding or source privacy rules.
Explore schools in Adam/Brwn/Cass/Morgn/Pik/Sctt ROE
5 current directory entries
Search the full district by school name or level, or browse the alphabetical directory. Add schools to your comparison as you go.
Showing 1–5 of 5 schools · enrollment and ratios: NCES 2024–25. Scroll the table to see all columns.
| School | Level / grades | Students | Ratio | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Academic Behavior&Community Acad | High07–12 | 0 | 0:1 | |
| Adams County RSSP | High07–12 | 0 | 0:1 | |
| ARC | High06–12 | 0 | Not reported | |
| Quincy Area Voc Tech Center | High10–12 | 0 | Not reported | |
| The Lafayette Academy | High09–12 | 0 | 0:1 |
