At a glance
Source years shown below
Reported students
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Open schools
6
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
Student–teacher ratio
0:1
Calculated from NCES 2024–25 enrollment and teacher FTE
Grades served
04–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Agency figures aggregate matched current school records; they may not cover the complete historical district.
- Students
- 110
- Teachers (FTE)
- 10
- Student–teacher ratio
- 11:1
What current records say about Calhoun/Greene/Jersy/Macoupin ROE
Calhoun/Greene/Jersy/Macoupin ROE operates 6 current public-school records serving grades 04–12 in Carlinville, Illinois. NCES reports 0 students and 7 classroom teacher FTE for 2024–25.
Within Illinois agencies of the same NCES type, it ranks 5 of 38 with reported enrollment. That position describes scale only—it does not say whether individual schools are a good fit for a particular student.
Reported needs and resources
- Classroom teachers (FTE)
- 7
Context measures describe who a district serves and its resources. They are not negative rating inputs.
Calhoun/Greene/Jersy/Macoupin ROE
Carlinville, Illinois
NCES EDGE 2024–25 · 39.2784, -89.8790
View office location on a map →An office location does not show attendance boundaries. Ask the district to confirm the school assignment for a specific home address.
Enrollment questions to ask →Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White93.6%
- Hispanic1.8%
- Black4.5%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial0%
Race/ethnicity: CRDC 2021–22. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22 matched schools. Totals can differ due to rounding or source privacy rules.
Explore schools in Calhoun/Greene/Jersy/Macoupin ROE
6 current directory entries
Search the full district by school name or level, or browse the alphabetical directory. Add schools to your comparison as you go.
Showing 1–6 of 6 schools · enrollment and ratios: NCES 2024–25. Scroll the table to see all columns.
| School | Level / grades | Students | Ratio | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROE 40 ALOP | Other04–12 | 0 | Not reported | |
| ROE Alternative Education Center-Greene | High10–12 | 0 | 0:1 | |
| ROE Alternative Education Center-Macoupin | High10–12 | 0 | Not reported | |
| ROE Safe Sch Greene | High06–12 | 0 | 0:1 | |
| ROE Safe Sch Macoupin | High06–12 | 0 | Not reported | |
| ROE Safe School Jersey | High06–12 | 0 | Not reported |
