Skip to content

Bryce Ash Grove Ed Ctr

Grades M–M · Milford, IL · NCES 170005105565

1101 N 1800 East Rd · Milford, IL 60953

At a glance

Teachers (FTE)

3

NCES CCD 2024–25

Grades served

M–M

NCES preliminary directory 2025–26

Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22

These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.

Students
23
Teachers (FTE)
3
Student–teacher ratio
7.7:1

What the reported data says about Bryce Ash Grove Ed Ctr

Bryce Ash Grove Ed Ctr is a public combined / other school serving grades M–M in Milford. It is one of 1 current school records connected to Iroquois Special Education. Current enrollment was not reported in the matched federal membership file.

The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (69.6%) and Hispanic or Latino (17.4%). Students served under IDEA represent 100%. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.

Questions worth asking Bryce Ash Grove Ed Ctr

  1. 1How do the reported Not reported student–teacher ratio and 3 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
  2. 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
  3. 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
  4. 4Does community eligibility provide breakfast and lunch to every enrolled student, and are summer meals available?
Bring the full school visit checklist →

Enrollment needs

Students with disabilities
100%
Lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)

Reported support staff

Counselors (FTE)
0
Nurses (FTE)
0
Psychologists (FTE)
0
Social workers (FTE)
1

CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.

Student demographics

Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment

  • White69.6%
  • Hispanic17.4%
  • Black4.3%
  • Asian0%
  • American Indian / Alaska Native0%
  • Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
  • Multiracial8.7%

Race/ethnicity: CRDC 2021–22. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.

Programs reported by the school

AP student enrollment

No students enrolled reported

Gifted and talented

Not reported as offered

Computer science

Not reported as offered

CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.