At a glance
Source years shown below
Open schools
2
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
Grades served
N–N
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Agency figures aggregate matched current school records; they may not cover the complete historical district.
- Students
- 50
- Teachers (FTE)
- 8
- Student–teacher ratio
- 6.3:1
What current records say about Livingston Co Spec Services Unit
Livingston Co Spec Services Unit operates 2 current public-school records serving grades N–N in Flanagan, Illinois. A current enrollment total was not available in the matched membership file.
Reported needs and resources
- Students with disabilities (IDEA)
- 98%
- Classroom teachers (FTE)
- 8
- Current expenditure (FY 2023)
- $6,140,000
Context measures describe who a district serves and its resources. They are not negative rating inputs.
Livingston Co Spec Services Unit
Flanagan, Illinois
NCES EDGE 2024–25 · 40.8807, -88.8550
View office location on a map →An office location does not show attendance boundaries. Ask the district to confirm the school assignment for a specific home address.
Enrollment questions to ask →Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White46%
- Hispanic24%
- Black14%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial16%
Race/ethnicity: CRDC 2021–22. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22 matched schools. Totals can differ due to rounding or source privacy rules.
Explore schools in Livingston Co Spec Services Unit
2 current directory entries
Search the full district by school name or level, or browse the alphabetical directory. Add schools to your comparison as you go.
Showing 1–2 of 2 schools · enrollment and ratios: NCES 2024–25. Scroll the table to see all columns.
| School | Level / grades | Students | Ratio | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Livingston Co Crossroads Academy | OtherM–M | Not reported | Not reported | |
| Livingston County Academy | OtherM–M | Not reported | Not reported |
