At a glance
Teachers (FTE)
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Grades served
M–M
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- 4
- Teachers (FTE)
- 1
- Student–teacher ratio
- 4:1
What the reported data says about Vermilion Vocational Education Delivery System
Vermilion Vocational Education Delivery System is a public combined / other school serving grades M–M in Danville. It is one of 4 current school records connected to Vermilion ROE. Current enrollment was not reported in the matched federal membership file.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (50%) and Black (50%). These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking Vermilion Vocational Education Delivery System
- 1How do the reported Not reported student–teacher ratio and 0 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- Lunch program
- No
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White50%
- Hispanic0%
- Black50%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial0%
Race/ethnicity: CRDC 2021–22. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
AP student enrollment
No students enrolled reported
Gifted and talented
Not reported as offered
Computer science
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in Vermilion ROE
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
Middlefork School RSSP
High · Grades 06–12
0 reported students
Middlefork School TAOEP
High · Grades 06–12
0 reported students
Vermilion Co Area Vocational Center
High · Grades 11–12
0 reported students
