At a glance
Reported students
23
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
0.5
NCES CCD 2024–25
Student–teacher ratio
46:1
Calculated; not a class-size measure
Grades served
06–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Kansas high enrollment
7th percentile
Compared with 369 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
370
Eudora Schools Virtual Learning: 23 reported students.
State peer staffing position
99th percentile
46:1 reported; state peer median 11:1. Ratio is not class size.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- 24
- Teachers (FTE)
- 1
- Student–teacher ratio
- 24:1
What the reported data says about Eudora Schools Virtual Learning
Eudora Schools Virtual Learning is a public high school serving grades 06–12 in Eudora. It is one of 5 current school records connected to Eudora. NCES reports 23 students for 2024–25.
Among 369 high schools in Kansas with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 183 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 7th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The reported student–teacher ratio is 46:1, above the Kansas median of 11:1 for the same school level. This ratio uses total enrollment and teacher FTE; it is not an average classroom headcount and can be affected by special programs or part-time staffing.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (78.3%) and Hispanic or Latino (17.4%). Students served under IDEA represent 12.5%. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking Eudora Schools Virtual Learning
- 1How do the reported 46:1 student–teacher ratio and 0.5 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- Students with disabilities
- 12.5%
- Lunch program
- No
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White78.3%
- Hispanic17.4%
- Black0%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial4.3%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
AP student enrollment
No students enrolled reported
Gifted and talented
Not reported as offered
Computer science
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in Eudora
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
Eudora High School
High · Grades 09–12
558 reported students
Eudora Early Learning Center
Other · Grades PK–PK
100 reported students
Eudora Middle School
Middle · Grades 06–08
370 reported students
Eudora Elementary School
Elementary · Grades KG–05
650 reported students
