At a glance
Reported students
15
NCES CCD 2024–25
Grades served
01–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Kansas other enrollment
15th percentile
Compared with 39 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
282
Pratt Learning Center: 15 reported students.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- 24
- Teachers (FTE)
- 1
- Student–teacher ratio
- 24:1
What the reported data says about Pratt Learning Center
Pratt Learning Center is a public combined / other school serving grades 01–12 in Pratt. It is one of 5 current school records connected to Pratt. NCES reports 15 students for 2024–25.
Among 39 combined / other schools in Kansas with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 109 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 15th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (60%) and Hispanic or Latino (26.7%). English learners represent 12.5% of enrollment. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking Pratt Learning Center
- 1What are the current typical and maximum class sizes in each grade?
- 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0.5 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- English learners
- 12.5%
- Lunch program
- No
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0.5
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0.25
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White60%
- Hispanic26.7%
- Black6.7%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial6.7%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
AP student enrollment
No students enrolled reported
Gifted and talented
Not reported as offered
Computer science
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in Pratt
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
Pratt Academic Center
Elementary · Grades 04–05
179 reported students
Liberty Middle School
Middle · Grades 06–08
282 reported students
Pratt Sr High
High · Grades 09–12
337 reported students
Southwest Elem
Elementary · Grades PK–03
462 reported students
