At a glance
Grades served
09–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
A directory record is available; comparative measures are not
The current federal directory identifies F.E.D. Aitkin Credit Recovery and its grade span, location, and district, but the matched files did not provide usable enrollment, staffing, demographic, or program measures. We omit empty comparison panels rather than treating missing values as zero.
What the reported data says about F.E.D. Aitkin Credit Recovery
F.E.D. Aitkin Credit Recovery is a public high school serving grades 09–12 in AITKIN. It is one of 21 current school records connected to Freshwater Education District. Current enrollment was not reported in the matched federal membership file.
Questions worth asking F.E.D. Aitkin Credit Recovery
- 1What are the current typical and maximum class sizes in each grade?
- 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
- 3How many counselors, nurses, psychologists, and social workers currently serve students?
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Other schools in Freshwater Education District
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
Freshwater Menahga ALC
High · Grades 07–12
Enrollment not reported
Freshwater Staples ALC
High · Grades 07–12
Enrollment not reported
Freshwater Wadena ALC
High · Grades 09–12
Enrollment not reported
Freshwater Long Prairie ALC
High · Grades 07–12
Enrollment not reported
Freshwater Pillager ALC
High · Grades 07–12
Enrollment not reported
F.E.D. Browerville Credit Recovery
High · Grades 09–12
Enrollment not reported
