At a glance
Reported students
103
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
5.06
NCES CCD 2024–25
Student–teacher ratio
20.4:1
Calculated; not a class-size measure
Grades served
09–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Minnesota high enrollment
53rd percentile
Compared with 996 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
103
Unity Campus: 103 reported students.
State peer staffing position
86th percentile
20.4:1 reported; state peer median 14.3:1. Ratio is not class size.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- 144
- Teachers (FTE)
- 7
- Student–teacher ratio
- 20.6:1
What the reported data says about Unity Campus
Unity Campus is a public high school serving grades 09–12 in MINNEAPOLIS. It is one of 4 current school records connected to Minnesota Internship Center. NCES reports 103 students for 2024–25.
Among 996 high schools in Minnesota with comparable records, this school is larger than the reported median of 84 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 53rd percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The reported student–teacher ratio is 20.4:1, above the Minnesota median of 14.3:1 for the same school level. This ratio uses total enrollment and teacher FTE; it is not an average classroom headcount and can be affected by special programs or part-time staffing.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are Black (86.4%) and multiracial (6.8%). These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking Unity Campus
- 1How do the reported 20.4:1 student–teacher ratio and 5.06 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4Does community eligibility provide breakfast and lunch to every enrolled student, and are summer meals available?
Enrollment needs
- Free/reduced-price lunch
- 100%
- Lunch program
- Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0
- Nurses (FTE)
- 1
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 1
- Social workers (FTE)
- 1
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White1.9%
- Hispanic3.9%
- Black86.4%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native1%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial6.8%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
AP student enrollment
No students enrolled reported
Gifted and talented
Not reported as offered
Computer science
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in Minnesota Internship Center
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
Downtown Campus
High · Grades 09–12
87 reported students
MNIC Online Program
High · Grades 09–12
134 reported students
MNIC Online East Campus
High · Grades 09–12
Enrollment not reported
