At a glance
Reported students
72
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
3.76
NCES CCD 2024–25
Student–teacher ratio
19.1:1
Calculated; not a class-size measure
Grades served
06–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Minnesota high enrollment
47th percentile
Compared with 996 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
135
Rocori Online Learning Site: 72 reported students.
State peer staffing position
80th percentile
19.1:1 reported; state peer median 14.3:1. Ratio is not class size.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- 37
- Teachers (FTE)
- 1.8
- Student–teacher ratio
- 20.6:1
What the reported data says about Rocori Online Learning Site
Rocori Online Learning Site is a public high school serving grades 06–12 in COLD SPRING. It is one of 7 current school records connected to ROCORI PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT. NCES reports 72 students for 2024–25.
Among 996 high schools in Minnesota with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 84 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 47th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The reported student–teacher ratio is 19.1:1, above the Minnesota median of 14.3:1 for the same school level. This ratio uses total enrollment and teacher FTE; it is not an average classroom headcount and can be affected by special programs or part-time staffing.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (68.1%) and Hispanic or Latino (18.1%). English learners represent 2.7% of enrollment. Students served under IDEA represent 13.5%. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking Rocori Online Learning Site
- 1How do the reported 19.1:1 student–teacher ratio and 3.76 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- English learners
- 2.7%
- Students with disabilities
- 13.5%
- Free/reduced-price lunch
- 36.1%
- Lunch program
- No
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White68.1%
- Hispanic18.1%
- Black9.7%
- Asian1.4%
- American Indian / Alaska Native1.4%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial1.4%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
AP student enrollment
No students enrolled reported
Gifted and talented
Not reported as offered
Computer science
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in ROCORI PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
ROCORI ALC
High · Grades 07–12
27 reported students
ROCORI SENIOR HIGH
High · Grades 09–12
824 reported students
John Clark Elementary
Elementary · Grades KG–05
129 reported students
RICHMOND ELEMENTARY
Elementary · Grades KG–05
135 reported students
ROCORI MIDDLE
Middle · Grades 06–08
563 reported students
COLD SPRING ELEMENTARY
Elementary · Grades PK–05
656 reported students
