At a glance
Reported students
13
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Grades served
04–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Minnesota other enrollment
34th percentile
Compared with 324 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
330
Anna Westin House: 13 reported students.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- 16
- Teachers (FTE)
- 1
- Student–teacher ratio
- 16:1
What the reported data says about Anna Westin House
Anna Westin House is a public combined / other school serving grades 04–12 in SAINT PAUL. It is one of 89 current school records connected to Saint Paul Public Schools. NCES reports 13 students for 2024–25.
Among 324 combined / other schools in Minnesota with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 26.5 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 34th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (84.6%) and Hispanic or Latino (7.7%). Students served under IDEA represent 12.5%. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
The 2021–22 civil-rights collection reports gifted and talented programming. Program availability changes, so families should confirm the current catalog and participation rules directly with the school.
Questions worth asking Anna Westin House
- 1How do the reported Not reported student–teacher ratio and 0 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- Students with disabilities
- 12.5%
- Free/reduced-price lunch
- 76.9%
- Lunch program
- No
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White84.6%
- Hispanic7.7%
- Black0%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native7.7%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial0%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
AP student enrollment
No students enrolled reported
Gifted and talented
Offered
Computer science
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in Saint Paul Public Schools
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
Juvenile Service Center
Other · Grades 02–12
9 reported students
Home/Hospital Instruction
Other · Grades PK–12
3 reported students
United Hospital Adolescent Program
Other · Grades 01–12
3 reported students
Brittany's Place
Other · Grades KG–12
1 reported students
Early Childhood Intervention Serv
Other · Grades PK–PK
0 reported students
Resident Student/Out of State
Other · Grades KG–12
0 reported students
