Skip to content

Enrich Alden

Grades KG–12 · ALDEN, MN · NCES 270032705152

At a glance

Reported students

17

NCES CCD 2024–25

Teachers (FTE)

2.01

NCES CCD 2024–25

Student–teacher ratio

8.5:1

Calculated; not a class-size measure

Grades served

KG–12

NCES preliminary directory 2025–26

School benchmarks

Minnesota other enrollment

40th percentile

Compared with 324 same-level schools reporting enrollment.

District median enrollment

9

Enrich Alden: 17 reported students.

State peer staffing position

64th percentile

8.5:1 reported; state peer median 6.1:1. Ratio is not class size.

Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22

These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.

Students
10
Teachers (FTE)
2
Student–teacher ratio
5:1

What the reported data says about Enrich Alden

Enrich Alden is a public combined / other school serving grades KG–12 in ALDEN. It is one of 15 current school records connected to Southern MN Education Consortium. NCES reports 17 students for 2024–25.

Among 324 combined / other schools in Minnesota with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 26.5 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 40th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.

The reported student–teacher ratio is 8.5:1, above the Minnesota median of 6.1:1 for the same school level. This ratio uses total enrollment and teacher FTE; it is not an average classroom headcount and can be affected by special programs or part-time staffing.

The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (64.7%) and Hispanic or Latino (29.4%). Students served under IDEA represent 100%. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.

Questions worth asking Enrich Alden

  1. 1How do the reported 8.5:1 student–teacher ratio and 2.01 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
  2. 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
  3. 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
  4. 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Bring the full school visit checklist →

Enrollment needs

Students with disabilities
100%
Free/reduced-price lunch
76.5%
Lunch program
No

Reported support staff

Counselors (FTE)
0
Nurses (FTE)
0.1
Psychologists (FTE)
0.25
Social workers (FTE)
0.09

CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.

Student demographics

Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment

  • White64.7%
  • Hispanic29.4%
  • Black5.9%
  • Asian0%
  • American Indian / Alaska Native0%
  • Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
  • Multiracial0%

Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.

Programs reported by the school

AP student enrollment

No students enrolled reported

Gifted and talented

Not reported as offered

Computer science

Not reported as offered

CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.

Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.

View all 15 district schools →