At a glance
Reported students
2
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Grades served
07–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Minnesota high enrollment
21st percentile
Compared with 996 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
93.5
Unity Program - PHP: 2 reported students.
What the reported data says about Unity Program - PHP
Unity Program - PHP is a public high school serving grades 07–12 in FRIDLEY. It is one of 15 current school records connected to Spring Lake Park Public Schools. NCES reports 2 students for 2024–25.
Among 996 high schools in Minnesota with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 84 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 21st percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (50%) and Hispanic or Latino (50%). These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking Unity Program - PHP
- 1How do the reported Not reported student–teacher ratio and 0 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
- 3How many counselors, nurses, psychologists, and social workers currently serve students?
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- Lunch program
- No
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White50%
- Hispanic50%
- Black0%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial0%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Other schools in Spring Lake Park Public Schools
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
Life Skills Transitions
High · Grades 12–12
Enrollment not reported
Unity Program - Day Treatment
High · Grades 07–12
0 reported students
Secondary Lighthouse
High · Grades 07–12
34 reported students
SLP Schools Online Secondary
High · Grades 07–12
43 reported students
Spring Lake Park High School ALP
High · Grades 11–12
64 reported students
Spring Lake Park Senior High
High · Grades 09–12
1,909 reported students
