At a glance
Reported students
18
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
1
NCES CCD 2024–25
Student–teacher ratio
18:1
Calculated; not a class-size measure
Grades served
PK–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Minnesota other enrollment
42nd percentile
Compared with 324 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
241
St. Cloud Hospital Programs Non-Res: 18 reported students.
State peer staffing position
90th percentile
18:1 reported; state peer median 6.1:1. Ratio is not class size.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- 21
- Teachers (FTE)
- 5
- Student–teacher ratio
- 4.2:1
What the reported data says about St. Cloud Hospital Programs Non-Res
St. Cloud Hospital Programs Non-Res is a public combined / other school serving grades PK–12 in SAINT CLOUD. It is one of 27 current school records connected to St. Cloud Public School District. NCES reports 18 students for 2024–25.
Among 324 combined / other schools in Minnesota with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 26.5 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 42nd percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The reported student–teacher ratio is 18:1, above the Minnesota median of 6.1:1 for the same school level. This ratio uses total enrollment and teacher FTE; it is not an average classroom headcount and can be affected by special programs or part-time staffing.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (100%) and Hispanic or Latino (0%). Students served under IDEA represent 4.8%. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking St. Cloud Hospital Programs Non-Res
- 1How do the reported 18:1 student–teacher ratio and 1 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- Students with disabilities
- 4.8%
- Free/reduced-price lunch
- 22.2%
- Lunch program
- No
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0.05
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White100%
- Hispanic0%
- Black0%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial0%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
AP student enrollment
No students enrolled reported
Gifted and talented
Not reported as offered
Computer science
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in St. Cloud Public School District
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
Roosevelt Education Center
Other · Grades KG–12
14 reported students
St Cloud Hospital Progs-Residential
Other · Grades KG–12
6 reported students
Special Education Facilities
Other · Grades PK–12
Enrollment not reported
Katherine Johnson Education Center
Other · Grades KG–12
79 reported students
EC Sp Ed at Quarryview Ed Center
Other · Grades PK–PK
245 reported students
Newport Academy
High · Grades 07–12
17 reported students
