At a glance
Reported students
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
1.2
NCES CCD 2024–25
Student–teacher ratio
0:1
Calculated; not a class-size measure
Grades served
09–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Nebraska high enrollment
15th percentile
Compared with 319 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
0
18+ PROGRAM: 0 reported students.
State peer staffing position
12th percentile
0:1 reported; state peer median 9.7:1. Ratio is not class size.
What the reported data says about 18+ PROGRAM
18+ PROGRAM is a public high school serving grades 09–12 in HASTINGS. It is one of 4 current school records connected to EDUCATIONAL SERVICE UNIT 09. NCES reports 0 students for 2024–25.
Among 319 high schools in Nebraska with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 130 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 15th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The reported student–teacher ratio is 0:1, below the Nebraska median of 9.7:1 for the same school level. This ratio uses total enrollment and teacher FTE; it is not an average classroom headcount and can be affected by special programs or part-time staffing.
Questions worth asking 18+ PROGRAM
- 1How do the reported 0:1 student–teacher ratio and 1.2 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
- 3How many counselors, nurses, psychologists, and social workers currently serve students?
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- Lunch program
- No
Other schools in EDUCATIONAL SERVICE UNIT 09
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
ESU 9 PROJECT SEARCH
High · Grades 12–12
Enrollment not reported
ESU #9 PRESCHOOL HOME BASE PRG
Other · Grades PK–PK
0 reported students
ESU 9 SUMMIT ACADEMY INSTRUCTION
Other · Grades 03–09
Enrollment not reported
