Skip to content

JUVENILE FEMALE SECURE UNIT

Grades N–N · BORDENTOWN, NJ · NCES 340008900657

W BURLINGTON STREET · BORDENTOWN, NJ 08505

At a glance

Reported students

0

NCES CCD 2024–25

Grades served

N–N

NCES preliminary directory 2025–26

School benchmarks

New Jersey other enrollment

12th percentile

Compared with 137 same-level schools reporting enrollment.

District median enrollment

0

JUVENILE FEMALE SECURE UNIT: 0 reported students.

Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22

These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.

Students
4
Teachers (FTE)
3
Student–teacher ratio
1.3:1

What the reported data says about JUVENILE FEMALE SECURE UNIT

JUVENILE FEMALE SECURE UNIT is a public combined / other school serving grades N–N in BORDENTOWN. It is one of 13 current school records connected to OFFICE OF EDUCATION JUVENILE JUSTICE COMMISSION. NCES reports 0 students for 2024–25.

Among 137 combined / other schools in New Jersey with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 138 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 12th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.

The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are Black (50%) and White (25%). Students served under IDEA represent 100%. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.

Questions worth asking JUVENILE FEMALE SECURE UNIT

  1. 1What are the current typical and maximum class sizes in each grade?
  2. 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
  3. 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
  4. 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Bring the full school visit checklist →

Enrollment needs

Students with disabilities
100%
Lunch program
No

Reported support staff

Counselors (FTE)
0
Nurses (FTE)
0
Psychologists (FTE)
0
Social workers (FTE)
0

CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.

Student demographics

Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment

  • White25%
  • Hispanic25%
  • Black50%
  • Asian0%
  • American Indian / Alaska Native0%
  • Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
  • Multiracial0%

Race/ethnicity: CRDC 2021–22. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.

Programs reported by the school

Gifted and talented

Not reported as offered

Computer science

Not reported as offered

CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.

Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.

View all 13 district schools →