At a glance
Reported students
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Grades served
06–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Nevada high enrollment
1st percentile
Compared with 148 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
603
Amy Ayoub Academy of Hope: 0 reported students.
What the reported data says about Amy Ayoub Academy of Hope
Amy Ayoub Academy of Hope is a public high school serving grades 06–12 in Boulder City. It is one of 368 current school records connected to Clark County. NCES reports 0 students for 2024–25.
Among 148 high schools in Nevada with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 334.5 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 1st percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
Questions worth asking Amy Ayoub Academy of Hope
- 1How do the reported Not reported student–teacher ratio and 0 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
- 3How many counselors, nurses, psychologists, and social workers currently serve students?
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- Lunch program
- Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Other schools in Clark County
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
High Desert State Prison YOP
High · Grades 09–12
0 reported students
South Career and Technical Academy HS
High · Grades 09–12
Enrollment not reported
Mission High School
High · Grades 06–12
18 reported students
Burk Horizon-Southwest Sunset HS
High · Grades 09–12
24 reported students
Cowan Sunset Southeast HS
High · Grades 09–12
29 reported students
Summit View Youth J-SHS
High · Grades 06–12
30 reported students
