Skip to content

Preschool at Buckeye Trail High School

Grades PK–PK · Lore City, OH · NCES 390696806064

At a glance

Reported students

87

NCES CCD 2024–25

Teachers (FTE)

0

NCES CCD 2024–25

Grades served

PK–PK

NCES preliminary directory 2025–26

School benchmarks

Ohio other enrollment

34th percentile

Compared with 207 same-level schools reporting enrollment.

District median enrollment

250

Preschool at Buckeye Trail High School: 87 reported students.

Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22

These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.

Students
Not reported
Teachers (FTE)
4
Student–teacher ratio
Not reported

What the reported data says about Preschool at Buckeye Trail High School

Preschool at Buckeye Trail High School is a public combined / other school serving grades PK–PK in Lore City. It is one of 4 current school records connected to East Guernsey Local. NCES reports 87 students for 2024–25.

Among 207 combined / other schools in Ohio with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 159 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 34th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.

The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (98.9%) and multiracial (1.1%). These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.

Questions worth asking Preschool at Buckeye Trail High School

  1. 1How do the reported Not reported student–teacher ratio and 0 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
  2. 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
  3. 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
  4. 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Bring the full school visit checklist →

Enrollment needs

Lunch program
No

Reported support staff

Counselors (FTE)
0
Nurses (FTE)
0.5
Psychologists (FTE)
0.25
Social workers (FTE)
0.25

CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.

Student demographics

Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment

  • White98.9%
  • Hispanic0%
  • Black0%
  • Asian0%
  • American Indian / Alaska Native0%
  • Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
  • Multiracial1.1%

Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.

Programs reported by the school

Gifted and talented

Not reported as offered

CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.

Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.

View all 4 district schools →