At a glance
Reported students
7
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Grades served
04–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Ohio other enrollment
6th percentile
Compared with 207 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
498.5
Northmont Online Academy: 7 reported students.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- 9
- Teachers (FTE)
- 1
- Student–teacher ratio
- 9:1
What the reported data says about Northmont Online Academy
Northmont Online Academy is a public combined / other school serving grades 04–12 in Dayton. It is one of 9 current school records connected to Northmont City. NCES reports 7 students for 2024–25.
Among 207 combined / other schools in Ohio with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 159 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 6th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (42.9%) and multiracial (42.9%). These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking Northmont Online Academy
- 1How do the reported Not reported student–teacher ratio and 0 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- Lunch program
- No
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White42.9%
- Hispanic14.3%
- Black0%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial42.9%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
Gifted and talented
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in Northmont City
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
Northmont Preschool
Other · Grades PK–PK
Enrollment not reported
Northwood Elementary School
Elementary · Grades 02–07
362 reported students
Englewood Hills Elementary School
Elementary · Grades 03–06
369 reported students
Northmoor Elementary School
Elementary · Grades 02–06
458 reported students
Union Elementary School
Elementary · Grades 02–06
539 reported students
Northmont Middle School
Middle · Grades 07–08
716 reported students
