At a glance
Source years shown below
Reported students
7,381
NCES CCD 2024–25
Open schools
11
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
Student–teacher ratio
22.1:1
Calculated from NCES 2024–25 enrollment and teacher FTE
Spending per pupil
$12,418
Current expenditure · FY 2023 F-33
Instruction per pupil
$8,069
Calculated from FY 2023 F-33
Grades served
PK–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Agency figures aggregate matched current school records; they may not cover the complete historical district.
- Students
- 7,512
- Teachers (FTE)
- 420
- Student–teacher ratio
- 17.9:1
What current records say about Oak Hills Local
Oak Hills Local operates 11 current public-school records serving grades PK–12 in Cincinnati, Ohio. NCES reports 7,381 students and 333.5 classroom teacher FTE for 2024–25.
Within Ohio agencies of the same NCES type, it ranks 27 of 617 with reported enrollment. That position describes scale only—it does not say whether individual schools are a good fit for a particular student.
FY 2023 finance records show $12,418 in current expenditure per pupil and $8,069 per pupil assigned to instruction. Within the same NCES agency type, this places reported current spending 542 of 616 in Ohio. Local wages, transportation, special education, facilities, and agency responsibilities all affect this comparison.
Reported needs and resources
- English learners
- 1.7%
- Students with disabilities (IDEA)
- 15.6%
- Classroom teachers (FTE)
- 333.5
- Current expenditure (FY 2023)
- $94,020,000
Context measures describe who a district serves and its resources. They are not negative rating inputs.
Oak Hills Local
Cincinnati, Ohio
NCES EDGE 2024–25 · 39.1114, -84.6606
View office location on a map →An office location does not show attendance boundaries. Ask the district to confirm the school assignment for a specific home address.
Enrollment questions to ask →Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White77.5%
- Hispanic4.3%
- Black9.6%
- Asian1.2%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0.1%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial7.4%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22 matched schools. Totals can differ due to rounding or source privacy rules.
Explore schools in Oak Hills Local
11 current directory entries
Search the full district by school name or level, or browse the alphabetical directory. Add schools to your comparison as you go.
Showing 1–11 of 11 schools · enrollment and ratios: NCES 2024–25. Scroll the table to see all columns.
| School | Level / grades | Students | Ratio | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bridgetown Middle School | Middle06–08 | 613 | 20.4:1 | |
| C O Harrison Elementary School | ElementaryKG–05 | 909 | 21.6:1 | |
| Charles W Springmyer Elementary School | ElementaryKG–05 | 437 | 23:1 | |
| Delhi Middle School | Middle06–08 | 524 | 16.9:1 | |
| Delshire Elementary School | ElementaryKG–05 | 384 | 20.2:1 | |
| John Foster Dulles Elementary School | ElementaryPK–05 | 812 | 24.6:1 | |
| Oak Hills Early Learning Center | OtherPK–PK | 95 | Not reported | |
| Oak Hills High School | High09–12 | 2,255 | 25.1:1 | |
| Oak Hills Virtual Academy | High09–12 | Not reported | Not reported | |
| Oakdale Elementary School | ElementaryKG–05 | 710 | 20:1 | |
| Rapid Run Middle School | Middle06–08 | 642 | 18.9:1 |
