At a glance
Reported students
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Grades served
09–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Tennessee high enrollment
5th percentile
Compared with 414 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
469.5
Whites Adult High School: 0 reported students.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- 142
- Teachers (FTE)
- 7.5
- Student–teacher ratio
- 18.9:1
What the reported data says about Whites Adult High School
Whites Adult High School is a public high school serving grades 09–12 in Sevierville. It is one of 32 current school records connected to Sevier County Schools. NCES reports 0 students for 2024–25.
Among 414 high schools in Tennessee with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 580 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 5th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are Hispanic or Latino (54.2%) and White (45.1%). English learners represent 50.7% of enrollment. Students served under IDEA represent 3.5%. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking Whites Adult High School
- 1What are the current typical and maximum class sizes in each grade?
- 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 1 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- English learners
- 50.7%
- Students with disabilities
- 3.5%
- Lunch program
- Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 1
- Nurses (FTE)
- 1
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White45.1%
- Hispanic54.2%
- Black0.7%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial0%
Race/ethnicity: CRDC 2021–22. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
AP student enrollment
No students enrolled reported
Gifted and talented
Not reported as offered
Computer science
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in Sevier County Schools
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
Greenbrier Alternative Learning Center
High · Grades 06–12
1 reported students
Gary Hardin Academy
High · Grades 06–12
74 reported students
Gatlinburg Pittman High School
High · Grades 10–12
409 reported students
Pigeon Forge High School
High · Grades 10–12
448 reported students
Northview Senior Academy
High · Grades 10–12
586 reported students
Seymour High School
High · Grades 10–12
693 reported students
