Skip to content

COLLEGE STATION JJAEP

Grades 12–12 · COLLEGE STATION, TX · NCES 480735010464

1812 WELSH AVE · COLLEGE STATION, TX 77840

At a glance

Reported students

1

NCES CCD 2024–25

Grades served

12–12

NCES preliminary directory 2025–26

School benchmarks

Texas high enrollment

2nd percentile

Compared with 1,941 same-level schools reporting enrollment.

District median enrollment

582

COLLEGE STATION JJAEP: 1 reported students.

Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22

These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.

Students
3
Teachers (FTE)
3.5
Student–teacher ratio
0.9:1

What the reported data says about COLLEGE STATION JJAEP

COLLEGE STATION JJAEP is a public high school serving grades 12–12 in COLLEGE STATION. It is one of 21 current school records connected to COLLEGE STATION ISD. NCES reports 1 students for 2024–25.

Among 1,941 high schools in Texas with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 431 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 2nd percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.

The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (100%) and Hispanic or Latino (0%). Students served under IDEA represent 33.3%. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.

Questions worth asking COLLEGE STATION JJAEP

  1. 1What are the current typical and maximum class sizes in each grade?
  2. 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
  3. 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0.5 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
  4. 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Bring the full school visit checklist →

Enrollment needs

Students with disabilities
33.3%
Lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO

Reported support staff

Counselors (FTE)
0.5
Nurses (FTE)
0.5
Psychologists (FTE)
0
Social workers (FTE)
0

CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.

Student demographics

Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment

  • White100%
  • Hispanic0%
  • Black0%
  • Asian0%
  • American Indian / Alaska Native0%
  • Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
  • Multiracial0%

Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.

Programs reported by the school

Gifted and talented

Not reported as offered

Computer science

Not reported as offered

CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.

Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.

View all 21 district schools →