At a glance
Reported students
2
NCES CCD 2024–25
Grades served
07–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Texas high enrollment
3rd percentile
Compared with 1,941 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
587
PASS LEARNING CTR: 2 reported students.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- 5
- Teachers (FTE)
- 0
- Student–teacher ratio
- Not reported
What the reported data says about PASS LEARNING CTR
PASS LEARNING CTR is a public high school serving grades 07–12 in DALLAS. It is one of 51 current school records connected to MESQUITE ISD. NCES reports 2 students for 2024–25.
Among 1,941 high schools in Texas with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 431 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 3rd percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are Hispanic or Latino (50%) and Black (50%). English learners represent 20% of enrollment. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking PASS LEARNING CTR
- 1What are the current typical and maximum class sizes in each grade?
- 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- English learners
- 20%
- Lunch program
- No
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White0%
- Hispanic50%
- Black50%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial0%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
Gifted and talented
Not reported as offered
Computer science
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in MESQUITE ISD
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
POTEET H S
High · Grades 09–12
1,523 reported students
VROONLAND - VANGUARD H S
High · Grades 09–12
1,605 reported students
WEST MESQUITE H S
High · Grades 09–12
1,997 reported students
NORTH MESQUITE H S
High · Grades 09–12
2,099 reported students
MESQUITE H S
High · Grades 09–12
2,294 reported students
HORN H S
High · Grades 09–12
2,757 reported students
