At a glance
Grades served
05–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
A directory record is available; comparative measures are not
The current federal directory identifies COLLIN CO J J A E P and its grade span, location, and district, but the matched files did not provide usable enrollment, staffing, demographic, or program measures. We omit empty comparison panels rather than treating missing values as zero.
What the reported data says about COLLIN CO J J A E P
COLLIN CO J J A E P is a public high school serving grades 05–12 in PRINCETON. It is one of 17 current school records connected to PRINCETON ISD. Current enrollment was not reported in the matched federal membership file.
Questions worth asking COLLIN CO J J A E P
- 1What are the current typical and maximum class sizes in each grade?
- 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
- 3How many counselors, nurses, psychologists, and social workers currently serve students?
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Other schools in PRINCETON ISD
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
PRINCETON SR H S
High · Grades 09–12
1,262 reported students
HUDDLESTON SPECIAL PROGRAMS CENTER
Other · Grades KG–12
0 reported students
PERKINS EARLY CHILDHOOD
Other · Grades PK–PK
Enrollment not reported
CANUP EARLY CHILDHOOD
Other · Grades PK–PK
421 reported students
GODWIN EL
Elementary · Grades KG–05
469 reported students
JAMES EL
Elementary · Grades KG–05
477 reported students
