At a glance
Source years shown below
Reported students
75
NCES CCD 2024–25
Open schools
3
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
Spending per pupil
$1,193,579
Current expenditure · FY 2023 F-33
Instruction per pupil
$460,035
Calculated from FY 2023 F-33
Grades served
03–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Agency figures aggregate matched current school records; they may not cover the complete historical district.
- Students
- 142
- Teachers (FTE)
- 4
- Student–teacher ratio
- 35.5:1
What current records say about Educational Service District 112
Educational Service District 112 operates 3 current public-school records serving grades 03–12 in VANCOUVER, Washington. NCES reports 75 students and 0 classroom teacher FTE for 2024–25.
Within Washington agencies of the same NCES type, it ranks 9 of 15 with reported enrollment. That position describes scale only—it does not say whether individual schools are a good fit for a particular student.
FY 2023 finance records show $1,193,579 in current expenditure per pupil and $460,035 per pupil assigned to instruction. Within the same NCES agency type, this places reported current spending 2 of 7 in Washington. Local wages, transportation, special education, facilities, and agency responsibilities all affect this comparison.
Reported needs and resources
- English learners
- 8.5%
- Classroom teachers (FTE)
- 0
- Current expenditure (FY 2023)
- $68,034,000
Context measures describe who a district serves and its resources. They are not negative rating inputs.
Educational Service District 112
VANCOUVER, Washington
NCES EDGE 2024–25 · 45.6389, -122.6059
View office location on a map →An office location does not show attendance boundaries. Ask the district to confirm the school assignment for a specific home address.
Enrollment questions to ask →Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White46.7%
- Hispanic14.7%
- Black4%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native1.3%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial4%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22 matched schools. Totals can differ due to rounding or source privacy rules.
Explore schools in Educational Service District 112
3 current directory entries
Search the full district by school name or level, or browse the alphabetical directory. Add schools to your comparison as you go.
Showing 1–3 of 3 schools · enrollment and ratios: NCES 2024–25. Scroll the table to see all columns.
| School | Level / grades | Students | Ratio | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clark County Juvenile Detention School | Other03–12 | 15 | Not reported | |
| Cowlitz County Youth Services Center | High06–12 | 14 | Not reported | |
| ESD 112 Open Doors Reengagement | High09–12 | 46 | Not reported |
