Skip to content

Pateros Alternative School

Grades PK–12 · Pateros, WA · NCES 530660003755

Virtual

344 W Beach Street · Pateros, WA 98846

At a glance

Reported students

0

NCES CCD 2024–25

Teachers (FTE)

0

NCES CCD 2024–25

Grades served

PK–12

NCES preliminary directory 2025–26

School benchmarks

Washington other enrollment

12th percentile

Compared with 244 same-level schools reporting enrollment.

District median enrollment

113

Pateros Alternative School: 0 reported students.

Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22

These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.

Students
11
Teachers (FTE)
0
Student–teacher ratio
Not reported

What the reported data says about Pateros Alternative School

Pateros Alternative School is a public combined / other school serving grades PK–12 in Pateros. It is one of 3 current school records connected to Pateros School District. NCES reports 0 students for 2024–25.

Among 244 combined / other schools in Washington with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 89.5 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 12th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.

The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (81.8%) and Hispanic or Latino (9.1%). Students served under IDEA represent 18.2%. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.

The 2021–22 civil-rights collection reports AP student enrollment, computer science. The school reported 1 AP course. Program availability changes, so families should confirm the current catalog and participation rules directly with the school.

Questions worth asking Pateros Alternative School

  1. 1How do the reported Not reported student–teacher ratio and 0 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
  2. 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
  3. 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
  4. 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Bring the full school visit checklist →

Enrollment needs

Students with disabilities
18.2%
Lunch program
No

Reported support staff

Counselors (FTE)
0
Nurses (FTE)
0
Psychologists (FTE)
0
Social workers (FTE)
0

CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.

Student demographics

Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment

  • White81.8%
  • Hispanic9.1%
  • Black0%
  • Asian0%
  • American Indian / Alaska Native9.1%
  • Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
  • Multiracial0%

Race/ethnicity: CRDC 2021–22. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.

Programs reported by the school

AP student enrollment

Students enrolled

1 distinct course reported

Gifted and talented

Not reported as offered

Computer science

Offered

CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.

Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.

View all 3 district schools →