At a glance
Reported students
153
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
3
NCES CCD 2024–25
Student–teacher ratio
51:1
Calculated; not a class-size measure
Grades served
KG–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Washington other enrollment
65th percentile
Compared with 244 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
289
Quincy Innovation Academy: 153 reported students.
State peer staffing position
90th percentile
51:1 reported; state peer median 23.5:1. Ratio is not class size.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- 74
- Teachers (FTE)
- 3
- Student–teacher ratio
- 24.7:1
What the reported data says about Quincy Innovation Academy
Quincy Innovation Academy is a public combined / other school serving grades KG–12 in Quincy. It is one of 9 current school records connected to Quincy School District. NCES reports 153 students for 2024–25.
Among 244 combined / other schools in Washington with comparable records, this school is larger than the reported median of 89.5 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 65th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The reported student–teacher ratio is 51:1, above the Washington median of 23.5:1 for the same school level. This ratio uses total enrollment and teacher FTE; it is not an average classroom headcount and can be affected by special programs or part-time staffing.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are Hispanic or Latino (89.5%) and White (10.5%). English learners represent 23% of enrollment. Students served under IDEA represent 8.1%. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking Quincy Innovation Academy
- 1How do the reported 51:1 student–teacher ratio and 3 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4Does community eligibility provide breakfast and lunch to every enrolled student, and are summer meals available?
Enrollment needs
- English learners
- 23%
- Students with disabilities
- 8.1%
- Free/reduced-price lunch
- 85%
- Lunch program
- Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White10.5%
- Hispanic89.5%
- Black0%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial0%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
AP student enrollment
No students enrolled reported
Gifted and talented
Not reported as offered
Computer science
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in Quincy School District
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
George Elementary
Elementary · Grades KG–05
163 reported students
Mountain View Elementary
Elementary · Grades KG–05
280 reported students
Quincy Innovation Academy Big Picture
High · Grades 06–12
24 reported students
Monument Elementary
Elementary · Grades KG–05
289 reported students
Pioneer Elementary
Elementary · Grades KG–05
291 reported students
Ancient Lakes Elementary
Elementary · Grades KG–05
385 reported students
