Skip to content

Republic Parent Partner

Grades KG–12 · REPUBLIC, WA · NCES 530726002888

30306 EAST HIGHWAY 20 · REPUBLIC, WA 99166

At a glance

Reported students

199

NCES CCD 2024–25

Teachers (FTE)

2

NCES CCD 2024–25

Student–teacher ratio

99.5:1

Calculated; not a class-size measure

Grades served

KG–12

NCES preliminary directory 2025–26

School benchmarks

Washington other enrollment

73rd percentile

Compared with 244 same-level schools reporting enrollment.

District median enrollment

127.5

Republic Parent Partner: 199 reported students.

State peer staffing position

95th percentile

99.5:1 reported; state peer median 23.5:1. Ratio is not class size.

Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22

These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.

Students
62
Teachers (FTE)
1
Student–teacher ratio
62:1

What the reported data says about Republic Parent Partner

Republic Parent Partner is a public combined / other school serving grades KG–12 in REPUBLIC. It is one of 4 current school records connected to Republic School District. NCES reports 199 students for 2024–25.

Among 244 combined / other schools in Washington with comparable records, this school is larger than the reported median of 89.5 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 73rd percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.

The reported student–teacher ratio is 99.5:1, above the Washington median of 23.5:1 for the same school level. This ratio uses total enrollment and teacher FTE; it is not an average classroom headcount and can be affected by special programs or part-time staffing.

The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (81.9%) and Hispanic or Latino (7.5%). Students served under IDEA represent 6.5%. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.

Questions worth asking Republic Parent Partner

  1. 1How do the reported 99.5:1 student–teacher ratio and 2 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
  2. 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
  3. 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0.08 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
  4. 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Bring the full school visit checklist →

Enrollment needs

Students with disabilities
6.5%
Free/reduced-price lunch
19.1%
Lunch program
No

Reported support staff

Counselors (FTE)
0.08
Nurses (FTE)
0.08
Psychologists (FTE)
0.08
Social workers (FTE)
0

CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.

Student demographics

Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment

  • White81.9%
  • Hispanic7.5%
  • Black1%
  • Asian2%
  • American Indian / Alaska Native0.5%
  • Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
  • Multiracial7%

Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.

Programs reported by the school

AP student enrollment

No students enrolled reported

Gifted and talented

Not reported as offered

Computer science

Not reported as offered

CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.

Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.

View all 4 district schools →