At a glance
Reported students
12
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Grades served
PK–PK
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Florida other enrollment
33rd percentile
Compared with 446 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
696
ELC PK ESE SERVICES: 12 reported students.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- Not reported
- Teachers (FTE)
- 0
- Student–teacher ratio
- Not reported
What the reported data says about ELC PK ESE SERVICES
ELC PK ESE SERVICES is a public combined / other school serving grades PK–PK in OCALA. It is one of 65 current school records connected to MARION. NCES reports 12 students for 2024–25.
Among 446 combined / other schools in Florida with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 52 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 33rd percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are Hispanic or Latino (58.3%) and Black (33.3%). These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking ELC PK ESE SERVICES
- 1How do the reported Not reported student–teacher ratio and 0 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- Lunch program
- No
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White0%
- Hispanic58.3%
- Black33.3%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial8.3%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
Gifted and talented
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in MARION
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
BRIDGEWAY ACADEMY
Other · Grades KG–12
Enrollment not reported
MARION VIRTUAL FRANCHISE
Other · Grades KG–12
0 reported students
MARION REG. JUVENILE DETENTION CENTER
Other · Grades 04–12
94 reported students
MCSO ADULTS
High · Grades 09–12
10 reported students
STUDENT SERVICES/ESE
Elementary · Grades KG–08
7 reported students
MARION ELEARNING
Elementary · Grades KG–05
0 reported students
