At a glance
Reported students
25
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Grades served
06–08
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Minnesota middle enrollment
14th percentile
Compared with 331 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
58
Princeton Online MN 6-8: 25 reported students.
What the reported data says about Princeton Online MN 6-8
Princeton Online MN 6-8 is a public middle school serving grades 06–08 in PRINCETON. It is one of 13 current school records connected to Princeton Public School District. NCES reports 25 students for 2024–25.
Among 331 middle schools in Minnesota with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 418 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 14th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (88%) and Hispanic or Latino (8%). These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking Princeton Online MN 6-8
- 1How do the reported Not reported student–teacher ratio and 0 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
- 3How many counselors, nurses, psychologists, and social workers currently serve students?
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- Free/reduced-price lunch
- 48%
- Lunch program
- No
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White88%
- Hispanic8%
- Black4%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial0%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Other schools in Princeton Public School District
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
Princeton Middle School
Middle · Grades 06–08
740 reported students
Princeton Area Learning Center
High · Grades 09–12
24 reported students
Credit Recovery
High · Grades 09–12
19 reported students
Onward Transition Program
High · Grades 12–12
11 reported students
M Health Fairview C&T
High · Grades 06–12
2 reported students
Voluntary Prekindergarten
Other · Grades PK–PK
Enrollment not reported
