At a glance
Reported students
6
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Grades served
KG–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Minnesota other enrollment
23rd percentile
Compared with 324 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
329.5
Robbinsdale Shared Time Program: 6 reported students.
What the reported data says about Robbinsdale Shared Time Program
Robbinsdale Shared Time Program is a public combined / other school serving grades KG–12 in NEW HOPE. It is one of 29 current school records connected to Robbinsdale Public School District. NCES reports 6 students for 2024–25.
Among 324 combined / other schools in Minnesota with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 26.5 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 23rd percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (83.3%) and multiracial (16.7%). These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking Robbinsdale Shared Time Program
- 1How do the reported Not reported student–teacher ratio and 0 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
- 3How many counselors, nurses, psychologists, and social workers currently serve students?
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- Lunch program
- No
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White83.3%
- Hispanic0%
- Black0%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial16.7%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Other schools in Robbinsdale Public School District
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
Out-of-State Care and Treatment
Other · Grades KG–12
Enrollment not reported
New Hope Learning Center
Other · Grades PK–PK
16 reported students
Adult Academics
High · Grades 09–12
1 reported students
Phoenix School
High · Grades 07–12
0 reported students
Cooper Credit Recovery
High · Grades 09–12
0 reported students
Summer Credit Recovery
High · Grades 09–12
0 reported students
