Skip to content

COMMUNITY FOR KIDS

Grades PK–PK · Fairfax, MO · NCES 291176003217

At a glance

Reported students

0

NCES CCD 2024–25

Teachers (FTE)

0

NCES CCD 2024–25

Grades served

PK–PK

NCES preliminary directory 2025–26

School benchmarks

Missouri other enrollment

19th percentile

Compared with 186 same-level schools reporting enrollment.

District median enrollment

66

COMMUNITY FOR KIDS: 0 reported students.

Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22

These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.

Students
Not reported
Teachers (FTE)
1
Student–teacher ratio
Not reported

What the reported data says about COMMUNITY FOR KIDS

COMMUNITY FOR KIDS is a public combined / other school serving grades PK–PK in Fairfax. It is one of 3 current school records connected to FAIRFAX R-III. NCES reports 0 students for 2024–25.

Among 186 combined / other schools in Missouri with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 63 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 19th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.

Questions worth asking COMMUNITY FOR KIDS

  1. 1How do the reported Not reported student–teacher ratio and 0 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
  2. 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
  3. 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 1 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
  4. 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Bring the full school visit checklist →

Enrollment needs

Lunch program
No

Reported support staff

Counselors (FTE)
1
Nurses (FTE)
0.4
Psychologists (FTE)
0
Social workers (FTE)
0

CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.

Programs reported by the school

Gifted and talented

Not reported as offered

CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.

Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.

View all 3 district schools →