Skip to content

MIKE CLEMENS CENTER ADAPT LRNG

Grades KG–12 · O'FALLON, MO · NCES 290837003282

At a glance

Reported students

0

NCES CCD 2024–25

Teachers (FTE)

13.34

NCES CCD 2024–25

Student–teacher ratio

0:1

Calculated; not a class-size measure

Grades served

KG–12

NCES preliminary directory 2025–26

School benchmarks

Missouri other enrollment

19th percentile

Compared with 186 same-level schools reporting enrollment.

District median enrollment

444

MIKE CLEMENS CENTER ADAPT LRNG: 0 reported students.

State peer staffing position

12th percentile

0:1 reported; state peer median 10:1. Ratio is not class size.

Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22

These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.

Students
19
Teachers (FTE)
13
Student–teacher ratio
1.5:1

What the reported data says about MIKE CLEMENS CENTER ADAPT LRNG

MIKE CLEMENS CENTER ADAPT LRNG is a public combined / other school serving grades KG–12 in O'FALLON. It is one of 27 current school records connected to FORT ZUMWALT SCHOOL DISTRICT. NCES reports 0 students for 2024–25.

Among 186 combined / other schools in Missouri with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 63 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 19th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.

The reported student–teacher ratio is 0:1, below the Missouri median of 10:1 for the same school level. This ratio uses total enrollment and teacher FTE; it is not an average classroom headcount and can be affected by special programs or part-time staffing.

The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (52.6%) and Black (42.1%). Students served under IDEA represent 100%. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.

Questions worth asking MIKE CLEMENS CENTER ADAPT LRNG

  1. 1How do the reported 0:1 student–teacher ratio and 13.34 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
  2. 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
  3. 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
  4. 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Bring the full school visit checklist →

Enrollment needs

Students with disabilities
100%
Lunch program
No

Reported support staff

Counselors (FTE)
0
Nurses (FTE)
1
Psychologists (FTE)
0
Social workers (FTE)
0

CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.

Student demographics

Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment

  • White52.6%
  • Hispanic5.3%
  • Black42.1%
  • Asian0%
  • American Indian / Alaska Native0%
  • Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
  • Multiracial0%

Race/ethnicity: CRDC 2021–22. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.

Programs reported by the school

AP student enrollment

No students enrolled reported

Gifted and talented

Not reported as offered

Computer science

Not reported as offered

CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.

Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.

View all 27 district schools →