Skip to content

FULTON EARLY CHILDHOOD CNTR

Grades PK–KG · FULTON, MO · NCES 291255003392

At a glance

Reported students

252

NCES CCD 2024–25

Teachers (FTE)

22.35

NCES CCD 2024–25

Student–teacher ratio

11.3:1

Calculated; not a class-size measure

Grades served

PK–KG

NCES preliminary directory 2025–26

School benchmarks

Missouri elementary enrollment

34th percentile

Compared with 1,202 same-level schools reporting enrollment.

District median enrollment

316.5

FULTON EARLY CHILDHOOD CNTR: 252 reported students.

State peer staffing position

33rd percentile

11.3:1 reported; state peer median 12.3:1. Ratio is not class size.

Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22

These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.

Students
Not reported
Teachers (FTE)
9
Student–teacher ratio
Not reported

What the reported data says about FULTON EARLY CHILDHOOD CNTR

FULTON EARLY CHILDHOOD CNTR is a public elementary school serving grades PK–KG in FULTON. It is one of 6 current school records connected to FULTON 58. NCES reports 252 students for 2024–25.

Among 1,202 elementary schools in Missouri with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 327.5 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 34th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.

The reported student–teacher ratio is 11.3:1, close to the Missouri median of 12.3:1 for the same school level. This ratio uses total enrollment and teacher FTE; it is not an average classroom headcount and can be affected by special programs or part-time staffing.

The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (67.1%) and multiracial (12.7%). These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.

Questions worth asking FULTON EARLY CHILDHOOD CNTR

  1. 1How do the reported 11.3:1 student–teacher ratio and 22.35 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
  2. 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
  3. 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
  4. 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Bring the full school visit checklist →

Enrollment needs

Free/reduced-price lunch
54.4%
Lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO

Reported support staff

Counselors (FTE)
0
Nurses (FTE)
1
Psychologists (FTE)
0
Social workers (FTE)
0

CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.

Student demographics

Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment

  • White67.1%
  • Hispanic7.5%
  • Black11.5%
  • Asian0.4%
  • American Indian / Alaska Native0.4%
  • Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0.4%
  • Multiracial12.7%

Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.

Programs reported by the school

Gifted and talented

Not reported as offered

CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.

Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.

View all 6 district schools →