At a glance
Source years shown below
Reported students
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Open schools
2
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
Grades served
KG–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
What current records say about MO VIRTUAL INSTRUCTION PROGRAM
MO VIRTUAL INSTRUCTION PROGRAM operates 2 current public-school records serving grades KG–12 in JEFFERSON CITY, Missouri. NCES reports 0 students and 0 classroom teacher FTE for 2024–25.
Within Missouri agencies of the same NCES type, it ranks 6 of 6 with reported enrollment. That position describes scale only—it does not say whether individual schools are a good fit for a particular student.
Reported needs and resources
- Classroom teachers (FTE)
- 0
Context measures describe who a district serves and its resources. They are not negative rating inputs.
MO VIRTUAL INSTRUCTION PROGRAM
JEFFERSON CITY, Missouri
NCES EDGE 2024–25 · 38.5775, -92.1714
View office location on a map →An office location does not show attendance boundaries. Ask the district to confirm the school assignment for a specific home address.
Enrollment questions to ask →Explore schools in MO VIRTUAL INSTRUCTION PROGRAM
2 current directory entries
Search the full district by school name or level, or browse the alphabetical directory. Add schools to your comparison as you go.
Showing 1–2 of 2 schools · enrollment and ratios: NCES 2024–25. Scroll the table to see all columns.
| School | Level / grades | Students | Ratio | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MOCAP ELEM.SCHOOL | ElementaryKG–05 | 0 | Not reported | |
| MOCAP HIGH SCHOOL | High06–12 | 0 | Not reported |
