At a glance
Reported students
0
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
3
NCES CCD 2024–25
Student–teacher ratio
0:1
Calculated; not a class-size measure
Grades served
PK–PK
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Missouri other enrollment
19th percentile
Compared with 186 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
229
SOUTH HARRISON EARLY CHILD CTR: 0 reported students.
State peer staffing position
12th percentile
0:1 reported; state peer median 10:1. Ratio is not class size.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- Not reported
- Teachers (FTE)
- 2
- Student–teacher ratio
- Not reported
What the reported data says about SOUTH HARRISON EARLY CHILD CTR
SOUTH HARRISON EARLY CHILD CTR is a public combined / other school serving grades PK–PK in BETHANY. It is one of 5 current school records connected to SOUTH HARRISON CO. R-II. NCES reports 0 students for 2024–25.
Among 186 combined / other schools in Missouri with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 63 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 19th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The reported student–teacher ratio is 0:1, below the Missouri median of 10:1 for the same school level. This ratio uses total enrollment and teacher FTE; it is not an average classroom headcount and can be affected by special programs or part-time staffing.
Questions worth asking SOUTH HARRISON EARLY CHILD CTR
- 1How do the reported 0:1 student–teacher ratio and 3 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- Lunch program
- No
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Programs reported by the school
Gifted and talented
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in SOUTH HARRISON CO. R-II
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
NORTH CENTRAL CAREER CTR.
High · Grades 07–12
0 reported students
SOUTH HARRISON MIDDLE
Middle · Grades 05–08
229 reported students
SOUTH HARRISON HIGH
High · Grades 09–12
243 reported students
SOUTH HARRISON ELEM.
Elementary · Grades KG–04
269 reported students
