Skip to content

Clackamas ESD

NCES agency ID 4180505 · Service agency

At a glance

Reported students

0

NCES CCD 2024–25

Open schools

3

NCES preliminary directory 2025–26

Student–teacher ratio

0:1

Calculated from NCES 2024–25 enrollment and teacher FTE

Grades served

KG–12

NCES preliminary directory 2025–26

What current records say about Clackamas ESD

Clackamas ESD operates 3 current public-school records serving grades KG–12 in Clackamas, Oregon. NCES reports 0 students and 32.41 classroom teacher FTE for 2024–25.

Within Oregon agencies of the same NCES type, it ranks 19 of 19 with reported enrollment. That position describes scale only—it does not say whether individual schools are a good fit for a particular student.

Reported needs and resources

Classroom teachers (FTE)
32.41
Current expenditure (FY 2023)
$58,217,000

Context measures describe who a district serves and its resources. They are not negative rating inputs.

Clackamas ESD

Clackamas, Oregon

NCES EDGE 2024–25 · 45.4268, -122.5636

View office location on a map →

An office location does not show attendance boundaries. Ask the district to confirm the school assignment for a specific home address.

Enrollment questions to ask →

Explore schools in Clackamas ESD

3 current directory entries

Search the full district by school name or level, or browse the alphabetical directory. Add schools to your comparison as you go.

Showing 1–3 of 3 schools · enrollment and ratios: NCES 2024–25. Scroll the table to see all columns.

Schools, grade spans, enrollment, and student–teacher ratios
SchoolLevel / gradesStudentsRatioCompare
Heron Creek ProgramOtherKG–1277Not reported
LEEP (Life Enrichment Education Program)OtherKG–12106Not reported
Parrot Creek ProgramHigh09–1210Not reported