Schools in Metro Nashville Public Schools
Alphabetical directory · 159 schools · page 2. Open a profile for source-dated details and contact information.
Showing 51–100 of 159 schools · enrollment and ratios: NCES 2024–25. Scroll the table to see all columns.
| School | Level / grades | Students | Ratio | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hattie Cotton Elementary School | ElementaryPK–05 | 221 | Not reported | |
| Haynes Middle School | Middle06–08 | 234 | Not reported | |
| Haywood Elementary School | ElementaryPK–05 | 666 | Not reported | |
| Head Middle School | Middle06–08 | 342 | Not reported | |
| Henry C. Maxwell Elementary School | ElementaryPK–05 | 637 | Not reported | |
| Hermitage Elementary School | ElementaryPK–05 | 291 | Not reported | |
| Hickman Elementary School | ElementaryPK–05 | 452 | Not reported | |
| Hillsboro High School | High09–12 | 1,224 | Not reported | |
| Hull-Jackson Elementary School | ElementaryPK–05 | 312 | Not reported | |
| Hume - Fogg High School | High09–12 | 885 | Not reported | |
| Hunters Lane High School | High09–12 | 1,414 | Not reported | |
| Ida B. Wells Elementary School | ElementaryPK–05 | 241 | Not reported | |
| Inglewood Elementary School | ElementaryPK–05 | 246 | Not reported | |
| Intrepid College Preparatory Charter SchoolCharter | High05–12 | 825 | Not reported | |
| Isaac Litton Middle School | Middle06–08 | 264 | Not reported | |
| Isaiah T. Creswell Middle School of the Arts | Middle06–08 | 269 | Not reported | |
| Ivanetta H. Davis Learning Center at Bordeaux | OtherPK–PK | 151 | Not reported | |
| J. E. Moss Elementary School | ElementaryPK–05 | 782 | Not reported | |
| James Lawson High School | High09–12 | 1,393 | Not reported | |
| Jere Baxter Middle School | Middle06–08 | 369 | Not reported | |
| Joelton Elementary School | ElementaryPK–05 | 248 | Not reported | |
| John B. Whitsitt Elementary School | ElementaryPK–05 | 523 | Not reported | |
| John Early Middle School | Middle06–08 | 136 | Not reported | |
| John F. Kennedy Middle School | Middle06–08 | 747 | Not reported | |
| John Overton High School | High09–12 | 1,942 | Not reported | |
| John Trotwood Moore Middle School | Middle06–08 | 454 | Not reported | |
| Johnson Alternative Learning Center | High05–12 | 74 | Not reported | |
| Jones Elementary School | ElementaryPK–05 | 251 | Not reported | |
| Julia Green Elementary School | ElementaryKG–05 | 501 | Not reported | |
| KA @ The Crossings SchoolCharter | High05–12 | 400 | Not reported | |
| KIPP Academy Nashville SchoolCharter | Middle05–08 | 388 | Not reported | |
| KIPP Kirkpatrick Elementary SchoolCharter | ElementaryKG–04 | 376 | Not reported | |
| KIPP Nashville College Prep Elementary SchoolCharter | ElementaryKG–04 | 407 | Not reported | |
| KIPP Nashville College Prep SchoolCharter | Middle05–08 | 363 | Not reported | |
| KIPP Nashville Collegiate High SchoolCharter | High09–12 | 438 | Not reported | |
| Lakeview Elementary School | ElementaryPK–05 | 675 | Not reported | |
| Lead AcademyCharter | High09–12 | 487 | Not reported | |
| LEAD Cameron SchoolCharter | Middle05–08 | 529 | Not reported | |
| LEAD Southeast SchoolCharter | High05–12 | 833 | Not reported | |
| Liberty Collegiate AcademyCharter | Middle05–08 | 241 | Not reported | |
| Lockeland Elementary School | ElementaryKG–05 | 347 | Not reported | |
| Madison Middle School | Middle06–08 | 360 | Not reported | |
| Maplewood High School | High09–12 | 700 | Not reported | |
| Margaret Allen Middle School | Middle06–08 | 306 | Not reported | |
| Martin Luther King Jr School | High07–12 | 1,280 | Not reported | |
| May Werthan Shayne Elementary School | ElementaryPK–05 | 779 | Not reported | |
| McGavock Elementary School | ElementaryPK–05 | 324 | Not reported | |
| McGavock High School | High09–12 | 1,844 | Not reported | |
| McMurray Middle School | Middle06–08 | 545 | Not reported | |
| Meigs Middle School | Middle06–08 | 692 | Not reported |
