At a glance
Reported students
30
NCES CCD 2024–25
Grades served
12–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Texas high enrollment
10th percentile
Compared with 1,941 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
469
GREENLEAF NCC: 30 reported students.
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Differences between years can reflect changes in enrollment, staffing, or reporting scope.
- Students
- 4
- Teachers (FTE)
- 0
- Student–teacher ratio
- Not reported
What the reported data says about GREENLEAF NCC
GREENLEAF NCC is a public high school serving grades 12–12 in AUSTIN. It is one of 122 current school records connected to AUSTIN ISD. NCES reports 30 students for 2024–25.
Among 1,941 high schools in Texas with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 431 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 10th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (53.3%) and Hispanic or Latino (30%). Students served under IDEA represent 100%. These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
The 2021–22 civil-rights collection reports gifted and talented programming. Program availability changes, so families should confirm the current catalog and participation rules directly with the school.
Questions worth asking GREENLEAF NCC
- 1What are the current typical and maximum class sizes in each grade?
- 2Have the reported academic programs changed since the 2021–22 CRDC collection?
- 3What counseling support is available today? The school reported 0 counselor FTE in 2021–22.
- 4Does community eligibility provide breakfast and lunch to every enrolled student, and are summer meals available?
Enrollment needs
- Students with disabilities
- 100%
- Free/reduced-price lunch
- 30%
- Lunch program
- Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Reported support staff
- Counselors (FTE)
- 0
- Nurses (FTE)
- 0
- Psychologists (FTE)
- 0
- Social workers (FTE)
- 0
CRDC 2021–22 full-time-equivalent counts; verify current assignments with the school.
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White53.3%
- Hispanic30%
- Black6.7%
- Asian6.7%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial3.3%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Programs reported by the school
AP student enrollment
No students enrolled reported
Gifted and talented
Offered
Computer science
Not reported as offered
CRDC 2021–22: the AP flag records student enrollment; gifted and computer-science fields describe reported programs/classes. Confirm current courses and eligibility with the school.
Other schools in AUSTIN ISD
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
TRAVIS COUNTY JUVENILE DETENTION CENTER
High · Grades 06–12
30 reported students
LEADERSHIP ACADEMY
High · Grades 08–12
23 reported students
AUSTIN ST HOSPITAL
High · Grades 07–12
20 reported students
TRAVIS COUNTY J J A E P
High · Grades 07–12
7 reported students
ALTERNATIVE LEARNING CENTER
High · Grades 06–12
113 reported students
GARZA INDEPENDENCE H S
High · Grades 10–12
199 reported students
