At a glance
Reported students
1
NCES CCD 2024–25
Teachers (FTE)
8.3
NCES CCD 2024–25
Student–teacher ratio
0.1:1
Calculated; not a class-size measure
Grades served
09–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
School benchmarks
Utah high enrollment
9th percentile
Compared with 197 same-level schools reporting enrollment.
District median enrollment
550
Tooele Community Learning Center: 1 reported students.
State peer staffing position
5th percentile
0.1:1 reported; state peer median 20.4:1. Ratio is not class size.
What the reported data says about Tooele Community Learning Center
Tooele Community Learning Center is a public high school serving grades 09–12 in TOOELE. It is one of 29 current school records connected to Tooele District. NCES reports 1 students for 2024–25.
Among 197 high schools in Utah with comparable records, this school is smaller than the reported median of 459 students. Its enrollment is at approximately the 9th percentile for that peer group. Size describes the campus, not instructional quality.
The reported student–teacher ratio is 0.1:1, below the Utah median of 20.4:1 for the same school level. This ratio uses total enrollment and teacher FTE; it is not an average classroom headcount and can be affected by special programs or part-time staffing.
The largest reported race and ethnicity groups are White (100%) and Hispanic or Latino (0%). These figures help families understand who the school serves; they are not rating inputs.
Questions worth asking Tooele Community Learning Center
- 1How do the reported 0.1:1 student–teacher ratio and 8.3 teacher FTE translate into actual class sizes by grade?
- 2Which advanced, gifted, career, arts, and computer-science courses are available this year, and how do students qualify?
- 3How many counselors, nurses, psychologists, and social workers currently serve students?
- 4What meal assistance, transportation, after-school, and family-support services are currently available?
Enrollment needs
- Lunch program
- No
Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White100%
- Hispanic0%
- Black0%
- Asian0%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0%
- Multiracial0%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22. Lunch eligibility: NCES CCD 2024–25. Privacy rules can produce missing values.
Other schools in Tooele District
Start with campuses at the same school level or with similar reported enrollment.
Deseret Peak High
High · Grades 09–12
Enrollment not reported
Wendover High
High · Grades 07–12
169 reported students
Grantsville High
High · Grades 09–12
1,094 reported students
Tooele High
High · Grades 09–12
1,900 reported students
Stansbury High
High · Grades 09–12
2,314 reported students
Stansbury Jr High
Middle · Grades 07–08
Enrollment not reported
