Schools in Albemarle County Public Schools
Alphabetical directory · 25 schools · page 1. Open a profile for source-dated details and contact information.
Showing 1–25 of 25 schools · enrollment and ratios: NCES 2024–25. Scroll the table to see all columns.
| School | Level / grades | Students | Ratio | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agnor Elementary | ElementaryPK–05 | 523 | 13.6:1 | |
| Albemarle High | High09–12 | 1,964 | 15.1:1 | |
| Baker-Butler Elementary | ElementaryPK–05 | 692 | 14.1:1 | |
| Broadus Wood Elementary | ElementaryPK–05 | 282 | 12.6:1 | |
| Brownsville Elementary | ElementaryPK–05 | 530 | 13.5:1 | |
| Community Lab SchoolCharter | High06–12 | 177 | 9.7:1 | |
| Crozet Elementary | ElementaryPK–05 | 571 | 15.3:1 | |
| Hollymead Elementary | ElementaryPK–05 | 452 | 13.7:1 | |
| Ivy Elementary | ElementaryKG–05 | 358 | 14.7:1 | |
| Jackson P. Burley Middle | Middle06–08 | 534 | 12.3:1 | |
| Joseph T. Henley Middle | Middle06–08 | 847 | 14.9:1 | |
| Journey Middle | Middle06–08 | 646 | 12.5:1 | |
| Lakeside Middle | Middle06–08 | 574 | 14.7:1 | |
| Leslie H. Walton Middle | Middle06–08 | 339 | 10.3:1 | |
| Mary Carr Greer Elementary | ElementaryPK–05 | 520 | 11.9:1 | |
| Monticello Governor's Health Sciences Academy | OtherN–N | Not reported | Not reported | |
| Monticello High | High09–12 | 1,184 | 14.1:1 | |
| Mountain View Elementary | ElementaryPK–05 | 769 | 13.4:1 | |
| Red Hill Elementary | ElementaryPK–05 | 210 | 12:1 | |
| Scottsville Elementary | ElementaryPK–05 | 216 | 13.1:1 | |
| Stone Robinson Elementary | ElementaryPK–05 | 476 | 13.6:1 | |
| Stony Point Elementary | ElementaryPK–05 | 217 | 12.8:1 | |
| Virginia L. Murray Elementary | ElementaryPK–05 | 273 | 13.5:1 | |
| Western Albemarle High | High09–12 | 1,273 | 16:1 | |
| Woodbrook Elementary | ElementaryPK–05 | 522 | 12.3:1 |
