At a glance
Source years shown below
Reported students
1,995
NCES CCD 2024–25
Open schools
7
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
Student–teacher ratio
18.4:1
Calculated from NCES 2024–25 enrollment and teacher FTE
Spending per pupil
$16,816
Current expenditure · FY 2023 F-33
Instruction per pupil
$9,476
Calculated from FY 2023 F-33
Grades served
KG–12
NCES preliminary directory 2025–26
Historical enrollment and staffing · CRDC 2021–22
These older figures are kept separate from 2024–25 statistics and benchmarks. Agency figures aggregate matched current school records; they may not cover the complete historical district.
- Students
- 1,973
- Teachers (FTE)
- 106
- Student–teacher ratio
- 18.6:1
What current records say about Eatonville School District
Eatonville School District operates 7 current public-school records serving grades KG–12 in EATONVILLE, Washington. NCES reports 1,995 students and 108.58 classroom teacher FTE for 2024–25.
Within Washington agencies of the same NCES type, it ranks 112 of 298 with reported enrollment. That position describes scale only—it does not say whether individual schools are a good fit for a particular student.
FY 2023 finance records show $16,816 in current expenditure per pupil and $9,476 per pupil assigned to instruction. Within the same NCES agency type, this places reported current spending 223 of 295 in Washington. Local wages, transportation, special education, facilities, and agency responsibilities all affect this comparison.
Reported needs and resources
- English learners
- 0.7%
- Students with disabilities (IDEA)
- 11.3%
- Classroom teachers (FTE)
- 108.58
- Current expenditure (FY 2023)
- $32,691,000
Context measures describe who a district serves and its resources. They are not negative rating inputs.
Eatonville School District
EATONVILLE, Washington
NCES EDGE 2024–25 · 46.8707, -122.2685
View office location on a map →An office location does not show attendance boundaries. Ask the district to confirm the school assignment for a specific home address.
Enrollment questions to ask →Student demographics
Race and ethnicity share of reported enrollment
- White79.9%
- Hispanic10.3%
- Black0.7%
- Asian0.5%
- American Indian / Alaska Native0.3%
- Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander0.3%
- Multiracial7.9%
Race/ethnicity: NCES CCD 2024–25. English learner and disability context: CRDC 2021–22 matched schools. Totals can differ due to rounding or source privacy rules.
Explore schools in Eatonville School District
7 current directory entries
Search the full district by school name or level, or browse the alphabetical directory. Add schools to your comparison as you go.
Showing 1–7 of 7 schools · enrollment and ratios: NCES 2024–25. Scroll the table to see all columns.
| School | Level / grades | Students | Ratio | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Columbia Crest A-STEM Academy | ElementaryKG–08 | 209 | 18.6:1 | |
| Eatonville Elementary School | ElementaryKG–05 | 406 | 15.7:1 | |
| Eatonville High School | High09–12 | 573 | 21.4:1 | |
| Eatonville Middle School | Middle06–08 | 425 | 19.2:1 | |
| Eatonville Online Academy | Middle06–10 | 7 | Not reported | |
| ESD New Beginnings | High09–12 | 31 | Not reported | |
| Weyerhaeuser Elementary | ElementaryKG–05 | 344 | 15.9:1 |
